This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Public Holiday Closures


Monday 5 September 2016 

Monday 10 October 2016 

Monday 26 December 2016 

Tuesday 27 December 2016 

Monday 2 January 2017 

Tuesday 3 January 2017 



Training Day Closures

from 12.30 p.m

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Wednesday 26 October 2016 

Wednesday 23 November 2016

Thursday 16 February 2017 

Wednesday 29 March 2017 



Airthrey Park Medical Centre

We are an established Medical Practice and take pride in offering a friendly personal service.

The Medical Centre was built in 1992 and is situated on the University campus. Any person living within the practice catchment area may apply to register. Whilst our services are predominately aimed at patients in tertiary education, we welcome all those living in our catchment area.


NHS Forth Valley 


Detect Cancer Early

Beating Bowel Cancer


(Site updated 17/10/2016)
Order your repeat medicationsCancel your appointmentAccess Appointment SystemChange of contact detailsUpdate your clinical recordSign up to the newsletter
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website