This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Public Holiday Closures 

Friday 30th March 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018 

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 11th June 2018 

Monday 3rd September 2018 

Monday 15th October 2018 

Tuesday 25th December 2018 

Wednesday 26th December 2018 

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019  


Test Results

xrayPlease call after 2.00 p.m. to enquire about your test results.

Note that the practice has a strict policy regarding confidentiality and data protection and we will only release test results to the person to whom they relate unless that person has given prior permission for the release of this data or they are not capable of understanding the results.

When you take your test you will be told how long it will be before the results are returned to the practice.

All test results will be reviewed by the requesting GP or pratice nurse.  You will be contacted if necessary, but not routinely if the results are normal. 

It is your responsibility to check your results and to make an appointment to discuss them with your doctor if your are advised to do so.

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website