This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Public Holiday Closures 



Tuesday 25th December 2018 


Wednesday 26th December 2018 


Tuesday 1st January 2019


Wednesday 2nd January 2019 


Friday 19 April 2019


Monday 22 April 2019


Monday 6 May 2019


Wednesday 25 December 2019


Thursday 26 December 2019


Wednesday 1 January 2020


Thursday 2 January 2020

Home Visits

Doctor's bagIf possible please try to telephone reception before 10am if you require a home visit.

A doctor or nurse may phone you back as it may be that your problem can be dealt with by telephone advice, or that it would be more appropriate to send a nurse, or indeed arrange a hospital attendance.

House visits are only available for patients who are housebound because of illness or disability.

Please remember that several patients can be seen in the practice in the time that it takes to make one home visit. There are also better facilities for examining and treating patients at the Health Centre.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website