This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Public Holiday Closures 



Tuesday 25th December 2018 


Wednesday 26th December 2018 


Tuesday 1st January 2019


Wednesday 2nd January 2019 


Friday 19 April 2019


Monday 22 April 2019


Monday 6 May 2019


Wednesday 25 December 2019


Thursday 26 December 2019


Wednesday 1 January 2020


Thursday 2 January 2020

Lab Results

Lab ResultsPlease phone after 2.00pm for your results.    Your call will be dealt with in strictest confidence by the Reception staff who, acting on your Doctor’s instructions, will advise you if you need to make an appointment to see the doctor.

Please be aware that we can only give results to the patient concerned as we are bound by very strict rules of confidentiality.  

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website