This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Public Holiday Closures 

Friday 30th March 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018 

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 11th June 2018 

Monday 3rd September 2018 

Monday 15th October 2018 

Tuesday 25th December 2018 

Wednesday 26th December 2018 

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019  


Health Visitors

Our attached Health visitor, Helen Mason, visits families and individuals at home and on campus, they provide a full range of advice on most health issues such as; child care, smoking cessation and weight reduction. Our health visitor are mainly concerned with health promotion and illness prevention.

Our Health Visitor has an answer machine service available and messages are checked daily during working hours. Mrs Mason will arrange to see you at a suitable time and place e.g. your home, GP surgery, local clinic and on campus. To contact her telephone 01786 463831 (option 4).
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website