This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

View our latest practice news....

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020/2021

April

Good Friday - Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Monday - Monday 13th April 2020

May

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

September

Monday 7th September 2020

October

Monday 12th October 2020

Christmas

Friday 25th December 2020

Monday 28th December 2020

New Year

Friday 1st January 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

Training Dates - Practice shuts at 12.30pm

Thursday 4th June 2020

Thursday 27th August 2020

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 26th November 2020

Pharmacists

Ms Priya Jilka (f)

We have an in-house pharmacist Priya!

Priya is a Strathclyde University Graduate and has experience working as a Pharmacist at Boots in Glasgow for many years. Ms Prija Jilka

She is a Primary Care Pharmacist and a Pharmacist Independent Prescriber. 

She will be dealing with all your medication requests and queries. Please leave 48 hours when ordering your prescriptions.

*Please note* You may receive a call from her about your medication or be asked to make an appointment with the GP.

Priya will be happy to discuss any concerns and queries over the phone related to your medication. 

Health Visitors

Mrs Helen Mason (f)

Our attached Health visitor, Helen Mason, visits families and individuals at home and on campus, for children aged 0 - school age. 

Mrs Mason will arrange to see you at a suitable time and place e.g. your home, GP surgery, local clinic and on campus. Her contact details are as follows:-

01786 463831 / 01786 835709.

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website